School Board Contact2018-05-03T13:29:14+00:00

Contact your school board member using the form below. Please be sure your contact e-mail is correct if you would like a response.  Your school board members:

Kristin Galbraith – Sugar City South
Greg Stoddard- Salem
Doug Mcbride – Sugar City North
Tyler Fillmore – Plano
Whitney Crapo – Newdale/Moody

Your Name (required)

Who would you like to contact? (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Font Resize